Villfranche-sur-Mer

The next day was Nice. We slept pretty late too, we needed it.  To get to Villfranche, we needed to take another boat. It was pretty rocky and made me feel a little bit sick, but when we got there, I realized it was worth it. All the buildings and trees and everything were just so, so beautiful. IMG_4144We walked around for while. My mom took pictures of E-V-E-R-Y-T-H-I-N-G!

 

 

We went to this store and I bought this really nice shirt. It is so pretty. We went to the beach after; the water was crystal clear. It was the nicest beach I had ever been to.

 

I wanted to stay all day, but my dad was getting sunburned so we had to leave after an hour at the beach because we had been walking around in the sun for so long too.

We got back onto the boat and went to the pool. I preferred the ocean but I guess this was pretty nice too especially since we practically had the whole thing to ourselves. We had dinner with my grandparents that night. I never remember what I get for some reason but from this day out we had the same waiters. Their names were Oleksander and Vishnu. They were both super, super nice.  I was really tired by the end of the night so I went up to the room while my parents and grandparents watched the show.

The next day we were in Barcelona.

Thank you for reading,

CC

 

 

One thought on “Villfranche-sur-Mer

Leave a comment